My Southern African Road trip in a nutshell Nov/Dec 2013


IMG-20131212-00940

Reflections on the road

There is some peculiarity built into drafting posts to be published at a later stage, it seems even after editing the scheduled date and time settings, they don’t show up in the reader.  For all ye bloggers who’ve been reading about my road trip, and missed the last few, check out the links in the list below.  Here are ALL the posts

My Southern African Road Trip Day 1, Thursday 28 November 2013 – Cape Town to Clanwilliam

My Southern African Road Trip Day 2, Friday 29 November 2013 – Clanwilliam to Bitterfontein

My Southern African Roadtrip day 3, Saturday 30 November 2013 – Bitterfontein To Springbok

My Southern African Roadtrip day 4, Sunday 1 December 2013- Kleinzee (Kleinsee)

My Southern African Road trip day 5, Monday December 2 2013- Springbok to Augrabies

My Southern African Road trip day 6, Tuesday 3 December –  Augrabies

My Southern African Road Trip day 7, Wednesday 4 Dec 2013 – Augrabies to Kimberley

My Southern African Road trip day 8, Thursday 5 December 2013- Kimberley to Bloemfontein

My Southern African Road trip day 9, Friday 6 December 2013 – Bloemfontein to Lesotho

My Southern African Road trip day 10, Saturday 7 December  2013 – Lesotho: Thaba Bosio to Malealea

My Southern African Road trip day 11, Sunday 8 December 2013 – Lesotho (Malealea to Quthing)

My Southern African Road Trip day 12, Monday 9 December 2013- Lesotho/Quthing to Port Shepstone

My Southern African Road trip day 13, Tuesday 10 December 2013- Port Shepstone to Port St John’s

My Southern African Road trip day 14, Wednesday 11 December 2013 – Stuck in Port St John’s

My Southern African Road trip day 15, 16 and 17, Thursday 12 to Saturday 14 Dec 2013 -Port St Johns to home

2 thoughts on “My Southern African Road trip in a nutshell Nov/Dec 2013

Leave a Reply

