Well …


 

Its been quite a long time since I’ve posted anything.  I’m not going to post any stories about this my last Western Cape road trip because I’d rather not have too many vivid reminders about it.  It was amazing, but a very hard lesson in human relations.  However … that’s all behind me now and there are so many new adventures to come!  Also, for the one or two folks who stumbled across my blog in its (thus far) very short existence, I have decided to leave out the excessively personal stuff and will attempt to keep it purely about my adventures with lots of lovely photographs.  Speaking of adventures … see my next post!

 

_DSC7550

 

Light house and info office at Cape Agulhas, the Southern-most point of Africa

Leave a Reply

